Our Search For The Real Church

 

 

The homesickness series:

April  8th  2016

If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

1 Corinthians 13:1-3 NIV

We search for love, when we were created to love, we tend to forget where we come from

I dream of heaven, you dream of money, I dream of peace and of humanity, you pray for a new job, I pray for the broken I’m looking for a hospital, where is the real church?

We are all drowning, we are all looking  for a new Eden  when God meant for us to leave Eden, a new Heaven; in our selfish pleasures but, Yahweh meant for us to come to the one he already has for us. We lust for husbands and wives, but we forget about the first married couple,yahweh and his spouse, we forget  where marriage and sex came from, It came from heaven, sex is sacred but, we forget where it came from. We are all broken, but we don’t notice our sins, our neglect. They don’t realize they enslave their wives, Are you really homesick? I wonder..

God is their Genie, and they are Alladin, they forget where they came from.The forgot about grace, they forgot about love, they forgot what it means to be human, we are not products to be sold and neither is christ  he is not your prostitute.I think you are homesick and you can’t walk on water on your own, so who is going to pick you up?

 

Lakira Mitchum

1-19-2015

Harmony part 1 Story of the universe:

“The God and Goddess is existence, he is the light the beginning of infinity. He is Alpha and Omega. He is lightning , and she is thunder,She is sound ,he is light. He is the thought of time and space, he is the author of our universe and, she is the artist that births his children. They are the  perpetuity, of this immense eternal life. The perfection of order and chaos are in his sovereign control and his marriage to the mother is always and will always be an cohesion of constant creation.

Life comes from their harmony their unity;He is the cause of the great Nativity, The birthing of the galaxies, The parents of Angels and all living beings., They sit in the gases of spiral galaxies, and sing through black holes of the solar systems.”

-Lakira Mitchum

 

 

Leave a comment