Syndicate Riots

Syndicate Riots

part one

By, Lakira Mitchum

Story writing

Script writing draft

The journal  of Wilson Banks

To think wall street could not get any worse the population is getting impatient and scared of what they are capable of.He often wore a white shirt and a black tie,his native tongue was once french then Russian.White women date him because he has money, he’s that guy that killed the monster we all know as the Stock market.The hardest part of knowing him, is the fact that I never turned him in.I never bled for justice,I never wanted to see him loose for some reason instead I was the devil’s advocate, I faced his dark blazing soul less blue eyes and said, yes to his ordeals.I’m not saying I’m gay for the guy, but I’m saying I think I love his evil eyes, his thrashing smile, his gruesome grin and nasty attitude.He’s the shinning symbol of the selfish all American scam, the greatest con artist I every knew.All It took was a bunch of brainwashed imbeciles in their nice cars and wet shoes,painting blood on their door hedges waiting for the IRS to come get them. “It’s all just a load of bull shit, anyway” is what he thinks really. That pulchritudinous bastard would never bang his own wife even if she did treat him better,I have to say he’s a awful son of a bitch, and I’m just waiting for this whole thing to fall through.The church bells will wake him up at his own funeral,  even death would not help punish him for his sins.

The love of money is a dangerous thing, and so is the love of chaos.

 

Leave a comment